Chakra’s Mantra (acrostic)*






~~~ regaining ~~~

~~~ peace of ~~~

~~~ mind


*Note: The essential mantras/prayers, for each of the 7 chakras. Below is a link to further understanding what the 7 are.

🌎✌🏻💙 Take care, be safe

Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.

This was written for:

39 thoughts on “Chakra’s Mantra (acrostic)*

  1. This is quite deep & mindful….a few words with a great impact….that’s what you do with your writings, Blue….thank you for this poetry 💙

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Don’t worry. Every reader might have different interpretations regarding a poem. Even so, this one about peace and praying is very clear! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.